Bosch Home flagship store

Creaplan built the new Bosch Home flagship store in the recently renovated Gare Maritime, on the Tour & Taxis site in Brussels.

Fair nameTour & Taxis
ClientBosch Home flagship store
LocationBrussels
2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0519 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0095

The flagship store puts a spotlight on Bosch’s latest household appliances. To emphasize the high quality of the brand, we opted for a neatly finished product presentation using only quality materials. The end result is a modular and durable interior, finished with attention to detail.

Quality materials and finishing

For a large part of the furniture, we used high-quality laminate, known for its excellent sturdiness and easy maintenance. The demo kitchen is low-maintenance as well, thanks to its fingerprint-resistant surfaces that allow customers to test extensively without leaving any stains, while the staff have less cleaning to do after a demo. We provided a vinyl floor for an enjoyable acoustic experience throughout the showroom, enhanced by sound-absorbing slats in the ceiling.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0366 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0135

To emphasize the high quality of the brand and to boost customer experience, we opted for a seamless finishing using only high-quality materials.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0291 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0274

Modular from shelf to drawer

As the layout of a store can change rapidly with the release of new collections, we ensured that most elements can be rearranged quickly and easily. For example, lots of shelves are adjustable, so that the switch between large and small appliances is made without a hassle. We placed the brand visuals on canvases that are replaceable, allowing Bosch to switch campaign images quickly and cost-effective.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0353

The washing machines are installed in pull-out drawers so that they can be easily replaced by newer models as well. Under some of the furniture we already provided water and electricity connections, so that the store can be even further customised in the future. Each piece of furniture is finished seamlessly and neatly, in accordance with Bosch Home's high-end, quality character.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0185 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0322 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0265

The extra mile

Creaplan always goes the extra mile, especially when it comes to detail. For the signage for example, we used 3D logos and letters. The island in the demo kitchen was given a decorative finish with wooden slats that had to be placed with the utmost precision to achieve the desired effect. We installed the decoration in the shop window according to the client's wishes, including a large backlit visual that serves as a real eye-catcher from the outside.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0487 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0413

Carefree from A to Z

Bosch chose Creaplan as its construction partner, partly thanks to our many years of successful collaboration at trade fairs such as Batibouw, where we year after year have been entrusted to design and build the exhibition stands for the brands within the BSH group, being Bosch, Siemens, Neff and Gaggenau.

For this project, Creaplan took on the coordination of various parties: from security and ventilation to sprinkler installations, electrical works and more. We also worked closely with the Bosch technical team: the housings for the appliances, for example, were technically prepared down to the last detail so that the team could install their appliances seamlessly and easily.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0367 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0308 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0470 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0420

Remarkable location

The high-quality interior of the flagship store fits perfectly within the concept of the recently renovated Gare Maritime. This old goods station on the Tour & Taxis site, originally made up of steel shelters with Art Nouveau-style pillars, fell into disrepair over the years. Recently, the site underwent a thorough renovation and the halls were finished in a beautiful warm wooden construction. This project, the largest timber-frame project in Europe, is the heart of a new indoor district with 75,000 m2 of shops, restaurants, offices and showrooms. No better place for the Bosch Home flagship store.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0526 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0534

To be continued...

Bosch is a part of the BSH group. In the near future, we’ll also deliver the experience centres for Siemens, Gaggenau and Bosch Accent Line.

Looking for a reliable partner for your new showroom?

From concept and design to demolition work and audiovisual applications, Creaplan takes care of your business interior. Get in touch or get inspired by our brochure that can be downloaded at the bottom of our interior page.

Bosch Home flagship store

Creaplan a construit le nouveau flagship store Bosch Home dans la Gare Maritime récemment rénovée, sur le site de Tour & Taxis à Bruxelles.

Nom de la bourseTour & Taxis
Nom du clientBosch Home flagship store
LieuBrussels
2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0519 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0095

Le shop met en avant les derniers appareils électroménagers de Bosch. Pour souligner la haute qualité de la marque, nous avons opté pour une présentation soignée du produit, en utilisant uniquement des matériaux de qualité. Le résultat final est un intérieur modulaire et durable, dont la finition est soignée dans les moindres détails.

Matériaux et finitions de qualité

Pour une grande partie du mobilier, nous avons choisi un stratifié de haute qualité, connu pour son excellente robustesse et sa facilité d’entretien. La cuisine de démonstration est également facile à entretenir, avec des surfaces résistantes aux traces de doigts qui permettent aux clients de faire de nombreux essais sans laisser de taches. Nous avons posé un sol en vinyle pour une expérience acoustique agréable dans tout le magasin, renforcée par des lattes d'absorption acoustique au plafond.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0366 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0135

Pour souligner la haute qualité de la marque et renforcer l'expérience du client, nous avons opté pour une finition soignée en utilisant uniquement des matériaux de qualité.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0291 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0274

Modularité de la planche au tiroir

Puisque l’aménagement du magasin peut changer rapidement en fonction des nouvelles collections, nous avons veillé à ce que l’ensemble puisse être réorganisé rapidement et facilement. Par exemple, de nombreuses étagères sont réglables, ce qui permet d’alterner entre les grands et les petits appareils. Les toiles des visuels sont remplaçables, ce qui permet à Bosch de présenter de nouvelles images de campagne de manière rapide et flexible.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0353

Les machines à laver se trouvent dans les tiroirs coulissants, ce qui permet de les remplacer facilement. Sous certains meubles, nous avons déjà prévu des raccordements d’eau et d’électricité, afin que le magasin puisse également être adapté de manière flexible à l’avenir. Chaque meuble a été réalisé avec une finition parfaite et soignée, en accord avec le caractère haut de gamme de Bosch Home.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0185 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0322 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0265

The extra mile

En ce qui concerne les détails, nous n'avons rien laissé au hasard. Par exemple pour les signalisations, nous avons utilisé des logos et des lettres en 3D. L'îlot de la cuisine de démonstration a reçu une finition décorative avec des lattes de bois qui ont dû être placées avec la plus grande précision pour obtenir un effet réussi. Nous avons réalisé la vitrine selon les souhaits du client, y compris un grand cadre rétro-éclairé dans la vitrine qui sert de véritable accroche-regard.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0487 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0413

Prendre soin des choses de A à Z

Bosch a choisi Creaplan comme partenaire de construction pour son flagship store, après nous avoir confié pendant plusieurs années l’installation des stands du groupe BSH, c'est-à-dire Bosch, Siemens, Neff et Gaggenau sur les salons tels que Batibouw. Pour ce projet, Creaplan s’est chargé de la coordination avec les différentes parties, notamment la sécurité, la ventilation, l’installation de gicleurs, les travaux d'électricité, etc. En collaboration avec leur équipe technique, nous avons fourni les boîtiers des appareils préparés techniquement dans les moindres détails afin qu'ils puissent être installés sans problème et rapidement.


2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0367 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0308 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0470 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0420

Site remarquable

L'intérieur de grande qualité du magasin est mis en valeur dans l'imposante Gare Maritime, récemment rénovée. Cette ancienne gare de marchandises sur le site de Tour & Taxis, composée à l'origine d'abris métalliques avec des piliers de style Art nouveau, s'est dégradée au fil des ans. Récemment, le site a fait l'objet d'une rénovation complète et les salles ont été habillées d'une belle et chaleureuse construction en bois. Ce projet, qui est d'ailleurs le plus grand projet à ossature bois d'Europe, est le cœur d'un nouveau quartier couvert avec 75 000 m2 de magasins, restaurants, bureaux et salles d'exposition. Il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour le flagship store de Bosch Home.

2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0526 2021 CREAPLAN BOSCH J2 A0534

A suivre…

Bosch fait partie du groupe BSH. Bientôt, nous livrerons également les centres d'expérience pour Siemens, Gaggenau et Bosch Accent Line.

Vous cherchez un partenaire fiable pour votre nouvelle showroom?

Du concept et du design aux travaux de démolition et aux applications audiovisuelles, Creaplan s'occupe de l'intérieur de votre entreprise. Prenez contact ou laissez-vous inspirer par notre brochure qui peut être téléchargée au bas de notre page intérieurs.